Fitzroy Junior Football Club Website
[Home] [About the Club] [Parents] [Policies & Conduct] [[Merchandise] [Admin] [Contacts] [Team Pages] [YarraJFL]



The FJFC Committee of Management

The FJFC Committee members must be parent members of the club. They are elected each year by other FJFC parent members at the Annual General Meeting. 

For membership details of the current committee of management, please go to the Contacts page.


Roles 2013

President: Phil Murdoch

Secretary: Simon Minahan

0411 287 334

Treasurer: Andrew Hogan

Committee Members:

Matt Drew (Coaching)

Jodie Munro (Football Operations)

Dale Williams (Sponsorships)

Christian Spencer-White (Venues and Grounds)

Nick Galloway (Conduct)

Sally Wilcox (Player Health and Welfare)

Jan O'Meara (Events)

Izzy Sievers (Website and Social Media)

Sophie Ioannou (Girls Development Manager)

Steve Margetts (Merchandising)

Cathy Lester

FJFC Policies and Codes of Conduct

Click here to view FJFC Policies and Codes of Conduct.

News Item The Tony Clune Fund

The Special Assistance Fund is named after Tony Clune who passed away in early 2004.  The Tony Clune Fund provides financial assistance in deserving cases to FJFC players (or persons on whom they are dependent).  Funds come from donations.

Tony was the club's Team Management Director and a well known and much loved FJFC and Clifton Hill identity.  In addition to its sporting and participation focus, Tony loved the social aims of the FJFC.  This Fund perpetuates his memory. 

Tony Clune Fund Rules

The FJFC Suggestion Box

All suggestions and comments about all operations and activities of the Club are welcome.  Please send your suggestions to



(Page last updated 15 April 2013)